Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Treasurer Jan Messerly Treasurer jmesserly@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3706
Motor Vehicle Kathleen Hay Second Deputy khay@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3760
Treasurer Kim Andrews Second Deputy kandrews@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3702
Treasurer Caroline Steinberg Second Deputy csteinberg@webstercountyia.org (515)-573-2731
Motor Vehicle Jesse Albrecht Clerk jalbrecht@webstercountyia.org (515)-576-4611
Treasurer Brenda Angstrom Clerk bangstrom@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3709
Motor Vehicle Carolyn Clark Clerk cclark@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3771
Motor Vehicle Mindy Jacobs Clerk mjacobs@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3770
Treasurer Catalina Perry Clerk catalina.perry@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3703