Printable Version Here!

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Assessor Angie Vinson Assessor assessor@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3728
Assessor Lori Owen Chief Deputy Assessor lowen@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3725
Assessor Joe Peterson Field Appraiser jpeterson@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3727
Assessor Kim Smith Administrative Assistant ksmith@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3724
Assessor Alison Loreth Clerk alison.loreth@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3726
Attorney County Attorney Main Line Main Line (515)-573-1452
Auditor Doreen Pliner Auditor dpliner@webstercountyia.org (515)-573-4920
Auditor Kris Rial Deputy krial@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3715
Auditor Tina Eldal Deputy teldal@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3713
Auditor Krystal Lloyd Drainage Clerk krystal.steck@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3717
Auditor Anita Walstrom Clerk awalstrom@webstercountyia.org (515)-573-7175
Auditor Sara Lewis Clerk slewis@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3716
Clerk of Court Tina Ganzevald (515)-574-3762
Clerk of Court Sue Minikis (515)-574-3737
Clerk of Court Alaine Clavey (515)-574-3736
Clerk of Court Kris Olsen (515)-574-3766
Clerk of Court Ranae Caquelin (515)-574-3742
Clerk of Court Pam Pingel (515)-574-3738
Clerk of Court Brenda Ivory (515)-574-3741
Clerk of Court Laura Jacobson (515)-574-3740
Clerk of Court Lisa Lombard (515)-574-3764
Clerk of Court Kathy Loerts (515)-576-7116
Community Services Alison Hauser Director ahauser@countysocialservices.org (515)-573-1476
Community Services Deb Schmehr CSS Integrated Care Manager dschmehr@webstercountyia.org (515)-573-1497
Community Services Dona Nielson Family Support Coordinator dnielsen@countysocialservices.org (515)-573-5012
Community Services Jen Sheehan Justice Coordinator jsheehan@countysocialservices.org (515)-573-1482
Community Services Kathy Erickson Webster Co. Mental Health Advocate kerickson@countysocialservices.org (515)-573-1495
Community Services Sarah Feldman Service Coordinator sfeldmann@countysocialservices.org (515)-573-1499
Community Services Tanya Martinson Office Manager/Intake Team tmartinson@countysocialservces.org (515)-573-1492
Conservation Matt Cosgrove Director conservation@webstercountyia.org (515)-576-4258
Court Administration Bill Watson (515)-574-3751
Court Administration Kellie Orres (515)-574-3752
Court Administration Mare Steil (515)-574-3753
Court Administration Katie Nekvinda (515)-574-3754
Court Adminstration Cathy Lawler (515)-574-3739
Court Administration Deb Peterson (515)-576-0581
Emergency Management Scott Forbes Director (515)-573-1403
Engineer/Roads Randy Will Engineer engineer@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3730
Engineer/Roads Jamie Johll Assistant Engineer johll@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3729
Engineer/ Roads Ryan Weidmann Assistant to County Engineer rweidemann@webstercountyia.org (515)-576-3281
Engineer/Roads Brian Henderson Assistant to County Engineer bhenderson@webstercountyia.org (515)-576-3281
Engineer/Roads Angie Schliske Office Manager aschliske@webstercountyia.org (515)-576-3281
Secondary Roads Dale Anderson District 1 Foreman danderson@webstercountyia.org (515)-571-6249
Secondary Roads Dale Iles District 2 Foreman dale.iles@webstercountyia.org (515)-269-2307
Secondary Roads Jesse Becker Maintenance Shop Foreman jbecker@webstercountyia.org (515)-972-4180
Secondary Roads Sonya Nickelson Purchasing Agent snickelson@webstercountyia.org (515)-972-4180
Health Kari Prescott Director kprescott@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3833
Health Jennifer Sheda Chief Financial Officer jsheda@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3806
Health Trin Lewis Environmental Health trin.lewis@webstercountyia.org (515)-573-2222
Health Tricia Nichols Child Health/Maternal Health Coordinator coordinator.tnichols@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3832
Health Jennifer Wuebker Chief Nursing Officer jwuebker@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3812
Human Resources Ted Vaughn Director ted.vaughn@webstercountyia.org (515)-573-1148
Human Resources/Planning and Zoning Emma Halligan Clerk emma.halligan@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3761
MIS Andy McGill Director mis@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3733
MIS Allison Ripperger Programmer aripperger@webstercountyia.org (515)-955-2030
MIS Karen Schoon Network Administrator kschoon@webstercountyia.org (515)-955-2030
MIS Nate McSparin Network Support Tech nmcsparin@wesbtercountyia.org (515)-574-4102
Planning and Zoning Chad Bahr Administrator chad.bahr@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3761
Recorder Lindsay Laufersweiler Recorder recorder@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3722
Recorder Shelly Hearn Deputy shearn@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3721
Recorder Colleen Nahsen Clerk cnahnsen@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3720
Recorder Courtney Bender Clerk cbender@webstercountyia.org (515)-576-2401
Recorder Paige Workman Clerk paige.workman@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3745
Small Claims Janet Clark (515)-576-2453
Treasurer Brenda Angstrom County Treasurer bangstrom@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3709
Treasurer/Motor Vehicle Kathleen Hay Second Deputy khay@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3760
Treasurer/Motor Vehicle Jesse Albrecht Clerk jalbrecht@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-4611
Treasurer/Motor Vehicle Carolyn Clark Clerk cclark@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3771
Treasurer/Motor Vehicle Mindy Jacobs Clerk mjacobs@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3770