Day

Date

Time

Type of Meeting

Thursday January 2, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday January 7, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday January 14, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday January 21, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday January 28, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday February 4, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday February 11, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday February 18, 2020 10:00am Special
Tuesday February 25, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday March 3, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday March 10, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday March 17, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday March 24, 2020 10:00am Regular
Tuesday March 31, 2020 10:00am Regular