Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Treasurer Brenda Angstrom Treasurer bangstrom@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3706
Treasurer Kathleen Hay Second Deputy khay@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3760
Treasurer Caroline Steinberg Second Deputy csteinberg@webstercountyia.org (515)-573-2731
Treasurer Jesse Albrecht Motor Vehicle Clerk jalbrecht@webstercountyia.org (515)-576-4611
Treasurer Carolyn Clark Tax Clerk cclark@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3771
Treasurer Mindy Jacobs Motor Vehicle Clerk mjacobs@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3770
Treasurer Melissa Mendez Motor Vehicle Clerk melissa.mendez@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3703
Treasurer Jessica Gilley Motor Vehicle Clerk jessica.gilley@webstercountyia.org (515)-574-3702